Leave a comment

Perimenopausal Women Balding

My hair started balding on top about the same area as in this picture sometime during the start of my 40’s. It has really been bothering me for the last 3 years. It is on its way to looking like this picture. I have tried Rogaine. If I stayed commited to it and applied it twice a day EVERY day, I could notice a change in a few months. The hair is thinner and lighter. It was starting to look pretty good. But once the Rogaine is not applied as it should be, that new hair will disappear fast.

I don’t know about you ladies, but I can not afford a transplant or something like that. My 24-year-old daughter says I should just buy some “really cool wigs” lol.  I am a low maintenance person and I like to just stay pretty plain. A cool wig would make me very uncomfortable lol.

Does anyone have a suggestion? A home remedy or something that doesn’t cost like a transplant? If you have any ideas, it would be great to share your ideas to the readers and me!

Leave a Reply

